Run by Paige, Pat, and Joey.
~ Monday, May 5 ~
Permalink
2015 Met Gala Red Carpet

2015 Met Gala Red Carpet

Tags: neil patrick harris nph david burtka seriously guys?
64 notes
~ Saturday, April 5 ~
Permalink

In which Barney is [not] Neil.

(Source: clarabosswins)


93,665 notes
reblogged via rooneymaracas
~ Saturday, March 29 ~
Permalink

popculturebrain:

Watch: NPH and Jason Segel reprise “The Confrontation" from ‘Les Mis’ on ‘Inside the Actor’s Studio’

This one is arguably better than the original from Megan Mullally’s talk show years ago.


3,691 notes
reblogged via newpenzance
~ Friday, March 14 ~
Permalink
5 notes
~ Monday, March 10 ~
Permalink

thebiochemedian:

The most heartbreaking line in all of science-fiction-musical fandom. 

(Source: whedonversegifs)


189,317 notes
reblogged via mumfordholmesandthedoctor
~ Friday, March 7 ~
Permalink
Tags: NPH neil patrick harris instanph david burtka
1,772 notes
~ Friday, February 28 ~
Permalink

(Source: donniedarkos)


3,640 notes
reblogged via asmilinggoddess
~ Thursday, February 27 ~
Permalink
robinscherpoopie:

NOOOOOPE

robinscherpoopie:

NOOOOOPE

(Source: spenditwithyou)


21,725 notes
reblogged via itsyourdistraction
~ Sunday, February 16 ~
Permalink

elphabaforpresidentofgallifrey:

says the only real gay guy in the room

(Source: kathspierce)


269,088 notes
reblogged via thesuperwholockiandiaries
~ Wednesday, January 8 ~
Permalink

53,803 notes
reblogged via doctorwhothefuckisthis