Run by Paige, Pat, and Joey.
~ Saturday, April 5 ~
Permalink

In which Barney is [not] Neil.

(Source: clarabosswins)


90,095 notes
reblogged via pisstophwaltz
~ Saturday, March 29 ~
Permalink

popculturebrain:

Watch: NPH and Jason Segel reprise “The Confrontation" from ‘Les Mis’ on ‘Inside the Actor’s Studio’

This one is arguably better than the original from Megan Mullally’s talk show years ago.


3,476 notes
reblogged via pepesilvias
~ Friday, March 14 ~
Permalink
5 notes
~ Monday, March 10 ~
Permalink

thebiochemedian:

The most heartbreaking line in all of science-fiction-musical fandom. 

(Source: whedonversegifs)


171,703 notes
reblogged via mumfordholmesandthedoctor
~ Friday, March 7 ~
Permalink
Tags: NPH neil patrick harris instanph david burtka
1,496 notes
~ Friday, February 28 ~
Permalink

(Source: jessepnkman)


3,453 notes
reblogged via rncpriceley
~ Thursday, February 27 ~
Permalink
robinscherpoopie:

NOOOOOPE

robinscherpoopie:

NOOOOOPE

(Source: spenditwithyou)


21,743 notes
reblogged via itsyourdistraction
~ Sunday, February 16 ~
Permalink

elphabaforpresidentofgallifrey:

says the only real gay guy in the room

(Source: kathspierce)


236,274 notes
reblogged via thesuperwholockiandiaries
~ Wednesday, January 8 ~
Permalink

53,366 notes
reblogged via doctorwhothefuckisthis
~ Tuesday, January 7 ~
Permalink

(Source: nph-burtka)


355,502 notes
reblogged via wibbly-wobbly-summer-stars